您有兴趣:

专用代理(个人)

  • 多个国家
  • 多个子网
  • 选择国家 (in 定制订单)
  • 控制面板
  • 即时设定
  • 下载IP功能
  • 无限带宽
  • 精英匿名
  • 完整的API访问权限
  • 密码/ IP授权
  • Chrome扩展程序Beta
  • 正常运行时间99.99%

付款后会得到什么:

控制面板带有您的个人代理列表以及用于连接的登录名/密码。您还可以指定授权访问您的代理的IP地址列表。专用代理比公用代理更可靠,并提供100%的匿名性。如果您不想使用他人使用的代理,请订购单个代理!这些是纯私人代理,只有您在租用期限内使用。这是一个代理,对任何网站的禁止仅取决于您。 (我们不保证不会有任何禁令,但这将由您自己负责)。

继续

住宅代理(私人游泳池)

  • 多个国家
  • 多个子网
  • 选择国家(美国或全球)
  • 控制面板
  • 即时设定
  • 下载IP功能
  • 无限带宽
  • 精英匿名
  • 完整的API访问权限
  • 密码/ IP授权
  • Chrome扩展程序Beta
  • 正常运行时间99.99%

付款后会得到什么:

控制面板带有ip:端口列表和用于连接到住宅代理服务器池(600,000多个IP)的登录名/密码。您还可以指定授权访问此池的IP地址列表。我们提供“网关代理端口”,这意味着您只需要将代理加载到您的应用程序一次。所有代理轮换都是通过我们的服务器在我们端完成的。这些代理最适合于抓取,WHOIS请求或任何需要大量唯一IP地址的任务

继续

代理(共享)

  • 多个国家
  • 多个子网
  • 选择国家(在API中)
  • 控制面板
  • 即时设定
  • 下载IP功能
  • 无限带宽
  • 精英匿名
  • 完整的API访问权限
  • 密码/ IP授权
  • Chrome扩展程序Beta
  • 正常运行时间99.99%

付款后会得到什么:

您的个人API密钥,可以通过我们今天有效的API 2204 代理访问数千个公共代理)。而且,使用控制面板,您可以简单地下载可用代理的整个列表。我们的服务提供对每2分钟检查一次的数千个代理地址的访问。我们的服务器遍布全球,可确保我们代理的质量。以低廉的价格(与私人代理相比),您将获得大量的代理地址,可以无限制地从各种网站,社交网络等收集数据。

继续

complete at 0.0073 s; cached: 1; cache enable: trueke7a0acc27256192d9936212c27063c12b3ee729b.html

You are interested in:

Dedicated Proxies (Individual)Semi-Dedicated ProxiesRotating Proxies (Private Pool)Public Proxies (Shared)
Multiple Countries
Multiple Subnets
Select Country
Control Panel
Instant Setup
Download IPs Feature
Unlimited Bandwidth
Elite Anonymity
Full API Access
AuthorizationPassword / IP AuthPasswordPassword / IP AuthNo
Firefox ExtensionBeta
Up Time99.99%99.99%93.99%57.99%
TypeDatacenterDatacenterDatacenter / Residential / MobileDatacenter / Residential
SpeedHighHighNormalLow
ContinueContinueContinueContinue

What you get after paying:


Dedicated Proxies (Individual)

Control panel with your individual proxies list and login / password for connection. You can also specify a list of IP addresses authorized to access to your proxies. Dedicated Proxies are more reliable compared to Public Proxies and provide 100% anonymity. If you do not want to work on the proxy used by others, order an individual proxy! Those are pure private proxy that only you will use for the duration of the lease. This is a proxy, which ban on any sites will depend only on you. (We do not guarantee that there won’t be any bans, but it will be at your own responsibility).


Semi-Dedicated Proxies

Control panel with your proxies list and login / password for connection. Semi-Dedicated Proxies are more reliable compared to Public Proxies and provide 100% anonymity. Those are pure private proxy that only you will use for the duration of the lease. This is a proxy, which ban on any sites will depend only on you. (We do not guarantee that there won’t be any bans, but it will be at your own responsibility).


Rotating Proxies (Private Pool)

Control panel with ip/port list and login / password for connecting to pools: Worldwide residential rotating proxies (600,000+ IPs) and US datacenter rotating proxies (10,000 IPs). You can also specify a list of IP addresses authorized to access to this pool. We provide "gateway proxy ports", this means you only need to load your proxies into your application once. All of the proxy rotating is done on our end through our servers. These proxies are best for scraping, WHOIS requests or any task that requires a large amount of unique IP addresses


Public Proxies (Shared)

Your personal API Key for access to thousands Public Proxies via our API 1245 proxies alive today). Also, using a control panel, you can simply download the entire list of available proxies. Our service provides access to thousands of proxy addresses that are checked every 2 minutes. Our servers are located worldwide which ensures the quality of our proxies. For a small price (compared to private proxies), you get a large number of proxy addresses that let you limitlessly collect data from various websites, social networks, etc.


complete at 0.0059 s; cached: 1; cache enable: trueka02f8b09861652d91b84fb20d1dfcf48e885207d.html